Sunday, February 6, 2011

Superbowl today, whatever both the teams suck. It's time for college... I hate high school I'm sick of seeing the same people do the same stuff with the same people. Especially high school girls. So indesisive, so stupid but don't get me wrong there are s couple or are starting to get a grip.
I'm just so sick of high school... The coaches, the teachers, the classes, the students, the rules. I'm tired of Douglas county. I'm sick of the other three schools inbour district and the people who goto them.
However when I get to college and never see any of these people, I'm sure I'll kind of miss a couple, but on the contrary I will hopefully have mr Lipham as my roommate. That would be grand.
It's sad when I'm here venting to the Internet because I have no one else to tell me what I want to here, or some advice to put it behind me. It's time to go.
On my bad days I sometime wonder if I died, anyone would miss me, would anyone appreciate me, would the people who have put me through my worsts even care. Then I'll sit there and say that Gid wouldn't kill me. Then it snap out of my anger and realize that he could take my life at anytime and that none of this is about me so get over it. But it's so hard. I have my good days and my bad days but on those bad days I feel that so much just keeps making it worse. Is it the devil testing my allegiance, is it the cosequense of sinning, or is it just bad luck. I wish god would just throw a paper ball at me and when opened up it has a list off all the answers. But it doesn't work that way.

No comments:

Post a Comment