Is it time to leave yet... almost. I got my rooming contract; staying in Eagle Village and so did Zoe!!!, but also with two surprise room mates. Are you ready for this? ...
...
..
.
Houston Littlejohn and Nicholas Glennons
yeah I know right, who has the last name littlejohn????????????????
whatever I try to stay optimistic despite my pesimism.
But im so ready to leave.
So Anna writes in my yearbook, "It was great getting to know you, and your a really great guy. Keep your morals strong and have a good time at southern." Are you freaking kidding me.
But I guess Losey is going after Ally so I guess I wont be hanging out with her this summer, neither will I be hanging out with Chelsea either, because despite her," We should stay single of the summer." But its ok because she is on her 2nd post Jake Boyfriends. But its ok because she told me she doesn't want a boyfriend going into college. Why does everything have to be so difficult with girls.
Whatever maybe something Flippin awesome will happen soon.
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Well it's getting close to the end of the 4 year chapter... Had the senior year book signing today, baseball is over, and all the sweat and hardwork that I put into it, I'm trying to think was it really worth getting screwed my senior year, but then again it makes me who I am today, so I guess I just answered my own quesion. Other than that senioritis is really getting the best of me, can't wait until college so it can slap me in the face haha.
Moving on. I have come to the realization that Anna has no soul hahahaha, she's just afraid of getting hurt, glad I was the example, she's still a bitch though. After all this arguemen and figuring stuff out with Chelsea and I finally put Anna to the side she is now ignoring me and I don't know why. But it's whatever, just takin it day by day. Me myself and I.
I love those days when you are listening to music and it's the soundtrack as if you were watchig a movie idk why but it makes me feel really good about myself haha. Until next time. Stay classy San Diego.
Moving on. I have come to the realization that Anna has no soul hahahaha, she's just afraid of getting hurt, glad I was the example, she's still a bitch though. After all this arguemen and figuring stuff out with Chelsea and I finally put Anna to the side she is now ignoring me and I don't know why. But it's whatever, just takin it day by day. Me myself and I.
I love those days when you are listening to music and it's the soundtrack as if you were watchig a movie idk why but it makes me feel really good about myself haha. Until next time. Stay classy San Diego.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)