Man I wish I knew how to absolutley not give a FUCK. Not giving a shit would definently get me a lot farther in life, well I mean just women. Im just so tired of all these people in douglasville, especially when I know there is so much more for me in Stateborro.
I want to college on a lake that would be GLORIOUS.
I love lake.
Im going to the lake tomorrow haha.
But it is definently time to get out of here, and away from my parents.
The Adams Chronicles
Friday, July 1, 2011
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Is it time to leave yet... almost. I got my rooming contract; staying in Eagle Village and so did Zoe!!!, but also with two surprise room mates. Are you ready for this? ...
...
..
.
Houston Littlejohn and Nicholas Glennons
yeah I know right, who has the last name littlejohn????????????????
whatever I try to stay optimistic despite my pesimism.
But im so ready to leave.
So Anna writes in my yearbook, "It was great getting to know you, and your a really great guy. Keep your morals strong and have a good time at southern." Are you freaking kidding me.
But I guess Losey is going after Ally so I guess I wont be hanging out with her this summer, neither will I be hanging out with Chelsea either, because despite her," We should stay single of the summer." But its ok because she is on her 2nd post Jake Boyfriends. But its ok because she told me she doesn't want a boyfriend going into college. Why does everything have to be so difficult with girls.
Whatever maybe something Flippin awesome will happen soon.
...
..
.
Houston Littlejohn and Nicholas Glennons
yeah I know right, who has the last name littlejohn????????????????
whatever I try to stay optimistic despite my pesimism.
But im so ready to leave.
So Anna writes in my yearbook, "It was great getting to know you, and your a really great guy. Keep your morals strong and have a good time at southern." Are you freaking kidding me.
But I guess Losey is going after Ally so I guess I wont be hanging out with her this summer, neither will I be hanging out with Chelsea either, because despite her," We should stay single of the summer." But its ok because she is on her 2nd post Jake Boyfriends. But its ok because she told me she doesn't want a boyfriend going into college. Why does everything have to be so difficult with girls.
Whatever maybe something Flippin awesome will happen soon.
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Well it's getting close to the end of the 4 year chapter... Had the senior year book signing today, baseball is over, and all the sweat and hardwork that I put into it, I'm trying to think was it really worth getting screwed my senior year, but then again it makes me who I am today, so I guess I just answered my own quesion. Other than that senioritis is really getting the best of me, can't wait until college so it can slap me in the face haha.
Moving on. I have come to the realization that Anna has no soul hahahaha, she's just afraid of getting hurt, glad I was the example, she's still a bitch though. After all this arguemen and figuring stuff out with Chelsea and I finally put Anna to the side she is now ignoring me and I don't know why. But it's whatever, just takin it day by day. Me myself and I.
I love those days when you are listening to music and it's the soundtrack as if you were watchig a movie idk why but it makes me feel really good about myself haha. Until next time. Stay classy San Diego.
Moving on. I have come to the realization that Anna has no soul hahahaha, she's just afraid of getting hurt, glad I was the example, she's still a bitch though. After all this arguemen and figuring stuff out with Chelsea and I finally put Anna to the side she is now ignoring me and I don't know why. But it's whatever, just takin it day by day. Me myself and I.
I love those days when you are listening to music and it's the soundtrack as if you were watchig a movie idk why but it makes me feel really good about myself haha. Until next time. Stay classy San Diego.
Monday, April 18, 2011
Ahh dammit son, girls girls girls. Anna your great and I am sorry about pulling the girlfriend card. But all this sketchy shit is working. Like there really is no need. Ok I'm down for talking until your comfortable, but once again I can't handle just waiting around for whenever you feel like talking to me, that is no bueno. But made an apperance with the Kelsie Graham at montereys tonight haha very nice, I wonder if her and Brennan are still dating cause she doesn't act like it. Even if she did have a little crush on me she's way to hardcore for me in a hot way. But me and Chelsea are friends again so that's good! I really felt bad that Josh made her lose all her friends that is awful. But it was her loss in the first place haha. Well baseballbis winding down to an end senior night Wednesday. I'm really excited kind of if my hitting doesn't pick up i'm gonna be very sad haha. I wish this crap with Anna would clear up because I just don't have the patience, because i really do like her but if this is how she acts like this all the time... No way
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Last time I posted it was about Chelsea... yeah... no. Shes done. But I recently had to tell a girl that I wasn't going to prom with her anymore. That was awful, but I cant act like anyone else wouldn't of done it to me. But its ok its just prom.
The year is winding down, baseball, spring break, prom, graduation. I am definently making the most of this season. I love my team, we are a team, a family. I know thats deep but i know for a fact not many other teams can say the same. Thats what makes us so good. Showing off in pre-game, watching the stands fill with all the ladies, the prayer, the calling of the line-up,the walk up songs, the intensity in the dugout, those come back from behind victories against the best teams, scoring the winning run, giving it your all, everyone goes crazy. Thats what I live for. Thats what I'm going to miss.
Friday, February 18, 2011
Well what a week let's recap. Tag teamed with Connor and met some chapel hillians, some other guy asked Chelsea to prom, told chelsea that I would not take her to prom. Had a confirmation of losing two of my close friends...but now to think of it, I guess if they were real friends none of this would of ever happened no matter how long the friendship. Had some team bonding, had colladay today, I think a good 8 people did it, whatever I enjoyed it, also dropping bombs in practice. I.got to see one of my good friends get baptized, very exciting. And I'm am looking forward to my first game of my senior year, and an eventful afterward.
Man it really sucks losing a friend especially one you had shared so much with. I knew her up an down and she knew me in the same directions. I find myself reminising over her when I listen to sum 41, to all of the good times, too bad... I thought I knew you. I wonder how it feels to step on and take advantage of the people who love you and would do anything for you, for your personal benefit. On the other hand I would never want to know how that feels and i will never put myself in that position. Despite all the good times, it's not hard on me at all, I'm surprised how much I don't care. Probably a result of all the things you put me through coming back to my benefit. One step at a time
Man it really sucks losing a friend especially one you had shared so much with. I knew her up an down and she knew me in the same directions. I find myself reminising over her when I listen to sum 41, to all of the good times, too bad... I thought I knew you. I wonder how it feels to step on and take advantage of the people who love you and would do anything for you, for your personal benefit. On the other hand I would never want to know how that feels and i will never put myself in that position. Despite all the good times, it's not hard on me at all, I'm surprised how much I don't care. Probably a result of all the things you put me through coming back to my benefit. One step at a time
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)